STAFF

Chief

John Kosmowski 708-563-8101 chiefkosmowski@summitpd.net

Lieutenants

John Bragassi 708-563-8119 jbragassi94@summitpd.net
Edward Zeman 708-563-4830 ezeman90@summitpd.net
Melchor Ortiz 708-563-4830 mortiz124@summitpd.net

Sergeants

David Seaquist 708-563-4830 dseaquist97@summitpd.net
Bob Mase 708-582-0540 bmase98@summitpd.net
Steve Kirkolis 708-563-4830 skirkolis108@summitpd.net
Anthony Hickey 708-563-4830 ahickey132@summitpd.net

Detective

Tom Keough      708-563-8115 tkeough141@summitpd.net

Webmaster

Paul Jimos         708-563-4830 pjimos137@summitpd.net