Chief of Police

John Kosmowski -708-563-8101 - chiefkosmowski@summitpd.net

 

Lieutenants

John Bragassi - 708-563-8119 - jbragassi94@summitpd.net

Melchor Ortiz - 708-563-4830 - mortiz124@summitpd.net

Edward Zeman - 708-563-4830 - ezeman90@summitpd.net

 

Sergeants

David Seaquist - 708-563-4830 - dseaquist97@summitpd.net

Bob Mase - 708-582-0540 - bmase98@summitpd.net

Kevin Janettas - 708-563-4830 - kjanettas126@summitpd.net

Anthony Hickey - 708-563-4830 - ahickey132@summitpd.net

 

Detective

Tom Keough - 708-563-8115 - tkeough141@summitpd.net