Chief of Police

John Kosmowski -708-563-8101 - chiefkosmowski@summitpd.net

 

Lieutenants

John Bragassi - 708-563-8119 - jbragassi94@summitpd.net

David Otto - 708-563-8109 - dotto105@summitpd.net

Edward Zeman - 708-563-4830 - ezeman90@summitpd.net

 

Sergeants

Gary Koenig - 708-563-8103 - gkoenig117@summitpd.net

Brian Hervieux - 708-563-4830 - bhervieux102@summitpd.net

Maureen Godsel - 708-563-4830 - mgodsel123@summitpd.net

David Seaquist (School Resource Ofc.) - 708-467-5807 - dseaquist@argohs.net

Bob Mase - 708-582-0540 - bmase98@summitpd.net

Kevin Janettas - 708-563-4830 - kjanettas126@summitpd.net

 

Detective

Melchor Ortiz - 708-563-4830 mortiz124@summitpd.net